mericon-ppl

Our team

Mericon AS was founded in 1990. Our team members are highly qualified with educational backgrounds within pharmacy, cell biology, biochemistry, chemistry, physiology and zoology. We have more than 20 years’ experience within Norwegian and European regulatory affairs.

Nils-Ragnar Myhra

Managing Director

Tel: +47 35 90 85 40

Mob: +47 916 25 273

nils.ragnar.myhra@mericon.no

Janne Høiset

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 45

Mob: +47 915 95 747

janne.hoiset@mericon.no

Eva Vognild

M.Sc. Biochem.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 42

eva.vognild@mericon.no

Mette Hassan

B.Sc. Cell Biology.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 46

mette.hassan@mericon.no

Heidi Anita Kogstad

M.Sc. Chem.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 44

heidi.kogstad@mericon.no

Britt Vassbotn Kamfjord

M.Sc. Zool.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 41

britt.kamfjord@mericon.no

Hanne R. Augestad Smith

M.Sc. Physiol.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 43

Mob: +47 414 24 714

hanne.smith@mericon.no

Camilla Hauge

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 47

camilla.hauge@mericon.no

Anette Lofthus Kvamme

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 48

anette.kvamme@mericon.no

Nina Lundsett Bruvold

M.Sc. Physiol.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 50

Mob: +47 926 24 219

nina.lundsett.bruvold@mericon.no

Már Steinsen

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tel: +47 35 90 85 51

Mob: +47 905 16 478

mar.steinsen@mericon.no