mericon-ppl

Our team

Mericon AS was founded in 1990. All members of our team are highly qualified with educational background within pharmaceutics, biology, biochemistry, physiology and zoology. We have 20 years of experience within national and European regulatory affairs.

Nils-Ragnar Myhra

Managing Director

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 40
nils.ragnar.myhra@mericon.no

Janne Høiset

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 45
janne.hoiset@mericon.no

Eva Vognild

M.Sc. Biochem.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 42
eva.vognild@mericon.no

Mette Hassan

B.Sc. Cell Biology.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 46
mette.hassan@mericon.no

Heidi Anita Kogstad

M.Sc. Chem.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 44
heidi.kogstad@mericon.no

Britt Vassbotn Kamfjord

M.Sc. Zool.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 41
britt.kamfjord@mericon.no

Hanne R. Augestad Smith

M.Sc. Physiol.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 43
hanne.smith@mericon.no

Camilla Hauge

M.Sc. Pharm.
Senior Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 47
camilla.hauge@mericon.no

Anette Lofthus Kvamme

M.Sc. Pharm.
Adviser

Tlf: +47 35 90 85 48
anette.kvamme@mericon.no